9.jpg

LETS GET E-QUAINTED...

 


Hi handsome, I'm Mila, a GFE companion based in Ottawa, Ontario

When we meet, you'll see a petite brunette with a fit yet feminine physique, and a mischievous grin that will excite you and pique your interests. With exotic, ambiguous features, olive skin and soft chocolate tresses. I'm your stereotypical girl next-door, who's sweet and down-to-earth. I love to make others laugh, feel good, and feel heard. I'm known by many for my sense of humour and my contagious smile.

Just like you, I need to indulge. A discrete hotel tryst, or a long dinner where we flirt and enjoy each others company. I truly believe there is nothing more relaxing than enjoying fine wine and dining with a fine gentleman. Or l could come over to your place, or you to mine? We could grab stuff for a picnic and hike to the perfect, private spot? My multi-faceted personality and variety of interests makes me the perfect partner for all sorts of adventures.

I offer a fun, relaxing, and judgment-free experience. I'm both a good listener and someone you can trust with your deepest secrets and desires. And of course, I'm someone you can share a laugh with.

Think of my company as not only
an escape, but as a refuge from reality.


Xo

Mila

 
11.jpg

IT'S ALL IN THE DETAILS...

In all honesty, I'm a homebody at heart. I love to be cozied up at home with my cats and a nice fluffy blanket. When I'm not working I can be found wrapped up like a burrito watching Netflix, anime or playing what ever game I'm fixated on.. If you let me, I can talk about my favourite games and shows for hours (don't test me on that, you probably won't be impressed). I'm also a foodie, who's always open to trying new places and willing to entertain crazy cravings. To keep myself in shape I enjoy yoga, lifting weights, swimming and hiking/running when the weather permits. To keep myself sane, I love old music, new music, live music and getting my hands on any instrument I can. I've been reading music and playing the same instrument for years. I'm usually shy about it but I'd love it if you asked me about it! When I'm not home I can be found at a local pub or restaurant in the company of a friend, a lover or a good novel. 

I'm a simple girl who loves her cats, the beach, and the small, simple moments life has to offer.

 

STATS

Age – 20's
Height – 5'4
Hair – Brunette/Purple
Eyes – Brown
Measurements – 34B – 26 - 36
Shoe size – 6.5
Tattoos/Piercings – 0
Star sign – Pisces

FAVORITES

Treats
Macarons, Cheesecake, Cheese, 

Drinks
Pinot noir, Cabernet Sauvignon, Rose, Riesling

Gifts 

Small house plants, Wine, Candles, Books

Gift cards
Amazon, Sephora

EXTENDED DATE IDEAS

- Your favorite restaurant or pub
- Arcades and board game bars

- Museums and art galleries 

- Hiking and nature walks

- Walking along the beach/boardwalk

- Live music

- Anime Conventions

- Movies,
- Netflix and chill
- Oasis Aqualounge

  • Twitter

©2020 Mila Maxwell - Independent Companion

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now